Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Lenny was very professional, compassionate, and informative. I woukd gladly recommend this company to anyone that is dealing with a pest problem.
Sep 04, 2016  
M.G.

See Review

Lenny was very professional, compassionate, and informative. I woukd gladly recommend this company to anyone that is dealing with a pest problem.


They technicians did an awesome job.

Aug 29, 2016  
A.P.

See Review

They technicians did an awesome job.


The company, and representative Lenny ***** were very professional and cleared up my bedbug issue. I would recommend Heat Services to anyone with a be

Aug 25, 2016  
M.O.

See Review

The company, and representative Lenny ***** were very professional and cleared up my bedbug issue. I would recommend Heat Services to anyone with a bedbug issue!


Very professional company. Last minute worked me into their busy schedule. Answered all my questions and concerns. Love the 18m guarantee. They make y

Aug 22, 2016  
Garza

See Review

Very professional company. Last minute worked me into their busy schedule. Answered all my questions and concerns. Love the 18m guarantee. They make you feel like they care. Not like other companies that all they want is to ensure you have the money to complete the treatment. Thank you for a great job.


Robert ***** was our expert. Knowledgeable, thorough, he left no corner unturned. Highly recommend Heat Pest and Robert for your service. Don

Aug 21, 2016  
D.C.

See Review

Robert ***** was our expert. Knowledgeable, thorough, he left no corner unturned. Highly recommend Heat Pest and Robert for your service. Don


Lenny Came out and did a great inspection. His personality and expertise was on point. He educated me on things other companies never shared with me.

Aug 16, 2016  
A.T.

See Review

Lenny Came out and did a great inspection. His personality and expertise was on point. He educated me on things other companies never shared with me. He did not make me feel as he was only out to get my money, but to help me in my time of distress. I have not gotten my treatment as of yet, but will let you know how things progress


Discovering bed bugs our home was a horrifying experience. Robert and Jay were extremely professional and compassionate regarding the situation. They

Aug 11, 2016  
JK

See Review

Discovering bed bugs our home was a horrifying experience. Robert and Jay were extremely professional and compassionate regarding the situation. They took care of the problem in one day and our family has been sleeping easier since then! Thank you!!


After several calls to various bed bug exterminating companies, we received a prompt phone call from Sterling. He was helpful and scheduled an inspect

Aug 02, 2016  
R.P.

See Review

After several calls to various bed bug exterminating companies, we received a prompt phone call from Sterling. He was helpful and scheduled an inspection by Robert B. For that afternoon! Robert gave us a thorough explanation of bed bugs, and after an inspection of our entire house, described the best treatment plan based on his inspection. He spent over an hour, inspecting and talking with us. Once we decided on the treatment plan, we asked for service as soon as possible. He was able to come out the next day. Although, it was extremely late in the night (after he completed another job that day), he did a thorough job. We hope he was able to get some sleep! We are satisfied that the treatment killed the bed bugs we had, and are glad Robert chemically treated as a preventative measure. We would highly recommend Heat Pest Services!


The HEAT Pest Services technicians went beyond our expectations in sanitizing our whole house. Their explanations were clear about the requirements an

Jul 23, 2016  
M.F.

See Review

The HEAT Pest Services technicians went beyond our expectations in sanitizing our whole house. Their explanations were clear about the requirements and process and they didn't quit until the job was done and all the things they disconnected or moved for us were back in place, in our case requiring an over 13 hour work day. But the best part is, we now have no bugs at all.


I would absolutely recommend Heat Pest Services for bed bug treatment. They are very professional and thorough. During their inspection, they made rec

Jun 28, 2016  
A.B.

See Review

I would absolutely recommend Heat Pest Services for bed bug treatment. They are very professional and thorough. During their inspection, they made recommendations about the best treatment for different areas of the home. There was no pressure. It was clearly explained to me what to expect and how to prepare. They patiently answered multiple phone calls from me with questions I had as I was preparing the home for treatment. They made the whole experience as pleasant as possible. It really is worth the peace of mind to do heat treatment with Heat Pest Services.


Really great bed bug company we went through. I would recommend them to anyone I know that has bed bugs. Thank you Jay and co workers who came out to

Jun 22, 2016  
S.C.

See Review

Really great bed bug company we went through. I would recommend them to anyone I know that has bed bugs. Thank you Jay and co workers who came out to my home to do a heat and treatment. God bless you men. Thank you. Mr. & Mrs. Courtney


I spent a lot of time calling multiple pest control companies around town, and the thing I found that really sets Heat apart is their warranty. If a c

May 10, 2016  
RPS

See Review

I spent a lot of time calling multiple pest control companies around town, and the thing I found that really sets Heat apart is their warranty. If a company isn't willing to stand behind their work for a long time, it says a lot about how effective they'll be. Heat offered the best warranty of any company I called by far (in some cases, up to 6x longer than their competitors). They also went above and beyond in talking me through the process and answering dozens of questions before I was even a customer. (Shoutout to Lenny for being so patient and taking SO MUCH time with me before the sale.) This was like a breath of fresh air after dealing with some of the other companies in town, who wanted to charge me $150 just to come out and write an estimate for the job. On top of all this, once I was ready to become a customer they were able to work me in very quickly, unlike competitors who wanted me to wait multiple weeks. With such great service and warranty I thought their prices would be higher, but I found them to be right in line with the other companies I called – if not a bit lower. These guys did a fantastic job, and I'd recommend them to anyone.


Bed Bug Treatment San Antonio 210-941-4450 12219 Vollmer Ln San Antonio TX, 78254 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Bed Bug Treatment San Antonio
12219 Vollmer Ln San AntonioTX78254 USA 
 • 210-941-4450