Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Totally positive. They were on time. Got rid of them all. Very pleased. And they stand behind their work. Told me if I see any more they’ll come bac

Oct 16, 2017  
Carvey P.

See Review

Totally positive. They were on time. Got rid of them all. Very pleased. And they stand behind their work. Told me if I see any more they’ll come back. Totally pleased.


Very pleased with Heat Dallas. We had bed bugs throughout the house. They came promptly and did a whole house treatment, except they didn't realize we

Oct 13, 2017  
Roger W

See Review

Very pleased with Heat Dallas. We had bed bugs throughout the house. They came promptly and did a whole house treatment, except they didn't realize we have a closet off the bathroom, so they closed the bathroom door when they heated, so it did not kill the ones in the closet. We later found some bugs on clothing and a few other places. Before we realized the closet was missed, they came back a couple of times to spray, but it became apparent more was needed.
We scheduled for them to come on a certain day to heat the whole house again (for no additional cost). My wife waited for them, but when they did not show up when expected, I called Steve and he apologized that they were way behind because of rain and wouldn't be able to make it that day. That was a huge pain as it takes a lot of work to get ready and we wouldn't be able to reschedule until the following week. But they did come out promptly then and we are now bug free. They really stand behind their work.


POSITIVELenny is awesome! I discovered we had bed bugs in my sons room and possibly the master on a Friday. I called about 5 other companies to have

Oct 09, 2017  
T.

See Review

POSITIVE
Lenny is awesome! I discovered we had bed bugs in my sons room and possibly the master on a Friday. I called about 5 other companies to have them come do inspections and give quotes. The ones that could fit me in, came in looked quickly and gave a number, didn’t really take time to explain anything. When I found Heat I basically already knew where the B.B. were and what I was dealing with, so when I spoke with Lenny, I told him what I already knew. He was helpful and courteous over the phone. I even texted him several questions before I hired them and he always answered back in a timely manner and never made me feel I was bothering him with stupid questions :-)
Once I decided to go with Heat, Lenny was able to squeeze me in on Monday. Being that I Just had treatment yesterday, can’t really comment on that aspect yet but I can rest easy knowing I have a warranty just in case....
Platinum status customer service
Would highly recommend to anyone.


Excellent Company! This review is a little overdue...I apologize to Robert and his crew. I hired Heat Pest Services back in April for a serious infest

Sep 24, 2017  
Bernard W

See Review

Excellent Company! This review is a little overdue...I apologize to Robert and his crew. I hired Heat Pest Services back in April for a serious infestation. Robert came to my home, did a thorough review, and gave me an estimate. He was prompt, courteous, and extremely thorough. Other companies came in, took a quick look around, and shot a number at me. Robert explained things as he went through my home. I live in a condo in downtown Houston, and he had to use electric heaters to treat the bugs. He came in at 10:30 AM, and did not leave until 12:30 AM the next morning. Yes, it was that bad, but he got the suckers! I feel sorry for anyone that has to go through this, but if you have to, Heat Pest Services is the way to go! Thanks Robert!


Very happy with the job Heat Pest Services did in removing my bed bug problem. I would use them again in a heart beat.

Sep 14, 2017  
Sherry L.

See Review

Very happy with the job Heat Pest Services did in removing my bed bug problem. I would use them again in a heart beat.


Most excellent! They were on time, efficient, friendly and very thorough.Respond

Aug 17, 2017  
Lori R.

See Review

Most excellent! They were on time, efficient, friendly and very thorough.
Respond


Lenny and his team did a excellent job with their heat treatment. 100% satisfied so for . Good communication between HEAT PEST CONTROL AND MY FAMILY .

Aug 15, 2017  
Clifford B.

See Review

Lenny and his team did a excellent job with their heat treatment. 100% satisfied so for . Good communication between HEAT PEST CONTROL AND MY FAMILY . Good job guys keep up the good work .


We are very pleased with the service received. The technician, Mr. *****, was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.Although, it has only been

Aug 14, 2017  
D.Jones

See Review

We are very pleased with the service received. The technician, Mr. *****, was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.
Although, it has only been a little over a week since we received the "whole house" heat treatment, we have not seen any bugs. As long as Heat stands by its unconditional warranty, we are over joyed with the service received.
I would use Heat again and will recommend the combination service to anyone dealing with a bed bug problem.


They showed up and did the work.

Aug 13, 2017  
Jim Y.

See Review

They showed up and did the work.


I had one bedroom that had bedbugs in it. I called on a Thursday morning and that afternoon Robert came out and inspected my house. Only the one bedro

Jul 30, 2017  
Dana

See Review

I had one bedroom that had bedbugs in it. I called on a Thursday morning and that afternoon Robert came out and inspected my house. Only the one bedroom had signs of the bugs. Robert gave us different options and explained them really well. He was patient and understanding of all of our questions and concerns. I ended up heat treating the one bedroom and chemically treated the rest of the house. Very happy with choosing to go with Heat Pest Services LLC and would recommend them to anyone.


We had several companies provide quotes and their advice for handling our bed bug problem. By FAR Heat was the most knowledgeable and most professiona

Jun 19, 2017  
Jacquetta Stoner Ruston

See Review

We had several companies provide quotes and their advice for handling our bed bug problem. By FAR Heat was the most knowledgeable and most professional. They were timely, understanding, discrete (vehicles are unmarked), and ultimately provided the exact service they promised - not one live bug or bite since they left our house. Worth every penny! I hope I never need them again, but if you do, don't waste your time dealing with other companies. Go to the specialists - Heat is the only company I'd trust.


The service was excellent: I called on Friday afternoon and the technician Jay was at our house that night. We were able to schedule our heat service

Sep 17, 2016  
S.B.

See Review

The service was excellent: I called on Friday afternoon and the technician Jay was at our house that night. We were able to schedule our heat service within 4 days of the inspection. Jay gave us peace of mind by identifying that the bugs were only in 1 bedroom- thank goodness. I'd recommend this team to everyone!


Bed Bug Treatment San Antonio 210-941-4450 12219 Vollmer Ln San Antonio TX, 78254 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
Bed Bug Treatment San Antonio
12219 Vollmer Ln San AntonioTX78254 USA 
 • 210-941-4450